Exams. Again.

Life refuses to let me grow up in that respect…I still find examinations just as repugnant today as I did when I was a wee itty baby (maybe a lil’ older, okay).

So, I must abandon you again for quite a bit of time while I attempt to screw my head back on and try to concentrate on not letting this assessment get one up on me.

See you all later you lucky non-examinating persons!

One thought on “Exams. Again.

  1. Sanchari, exams again? It seems like only yesterday you were preparing and studying for these dreadful things! I wish you the best of luck, my friend! Have a nice weekend! :)

Do say something!

