The Artful Butterfly

I know that ever since I started posting my craft projects, cards etc. on this blog (which at one point became quite a barrage), I’ve been writing less here. Also, as I’m slowly getting totally sucked into this wide new world of craft blogs, I realise the advantages of having a separate craft blog.

You can guess where this is leading, right?

Yep…The Artful Butterfly is my new craft blog!

Now, the posts I’ve already put up here, will stay here. But from now on, I’ll be posting, what my friends call, ‘crafty stuff’, on The Artful Butterfly only.

Do visit!

2 thoughts on “The Artful Butterfly

  1. […] The Artful Butterfly (sancharib.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] The Artful Butterfly (sancharib.wordpress.com) Share: Pin ItShare on TumblrMoreDiggPrintEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Do say something!

