It’s That Day of The Year…

…when we all (momentarily) leave our mushiness-related inhibitions, and say just how much our friends are important to us.

For me, I’m just going to take this chance to say a big thank you to all those people who have read (and are still reading) my ramblings. I am so grateful to have you guys around! I don’t know most of you any further than your names and the little tid-bits about your life that you’ve blogged about. But were I to ever bump into you at some place, I’d like to hug you and express the wish to chat over a cuppa.

Because though I hardly ‘know’ you in the conventional sense, you’re still my friends.

So, Happy Friendship’s Day! I hope I do bump into you somewhere, someday :)

 

Do say something!

