Graduation y’all!

Did I mention that I’m now officially a graduate? No? Well, now you know!

And I might just have secured myself a rank in the university. Thank you God :)

I still don’t feel like a graduate.  I mean it’s supposed to be a great big event in my life, but right now I’m still not getting that OMG-life-epoch feeling. Oh well. Soon enough I guess!

One thought on “Graduation y’all!

  1. […] graduated from college where I’d spent 3 wonderful, fruitful years. Then I went through a lot of soul-searching (to […]

Do say something!

