Holidays = Laziness

You do understand that, right?

I know I’ve been sort of M.I.A. for quite some time. Well, the reasons are, firstly, the one stated above. After quite a few entrance tests and interviews and group discussions, I finally got free, with nothing more to do than just while away my time. The second reason was, as I said, all these entrances.

But I really shouldn’t ignore my dear little blog like this; how utterly disgraceful. So here I am, rambling away once again.

Unfortunately, I don’t have too much to ramble about right now. Except for the fact that I have been obsessively hounding craft sites and drooling over a lot of creations. And ooh! I made something I love, so I’ll show you that soon enough. And I’ve fallen in love with card making again (next post?). So I’ve been productive, okay? I’ve religiously followed every episode of ‘Exxtreme Makeover : Home Edition’, ‘Masterchef Australia’, ‘How It’s Made’, ‘Food Detectives’ and ‘Mega Factories’. It’s been a busy few days I can tell you that!

Well, now that I’ve broken the dry spell with a post, I’m hoping the blogging will resume wonderfully again. So, until next time, chao!

2 thoughts on “Holidays = Laziness

  1. I really like ur blog !!

Do say something!

