PhotoRipple Thinks I’m Pretty Good

At least I think they do…oh well.

I just had to put in this quick post. A photograph of mine got selected as Photo Of The Day at this site called PhotoRipple!

Check it out here.

Thing is, you can help me make it Photo Of The Year (omigosh!) by going to the picture and commenting on it if you like it. It would make me so happy if you do!

Thanks! I’ll see you after my exams then (unless I just can’t stay away and decide to impose my company upon you all again before that.)

6 thoughts on “PhotoRipple Thinks I’m Pretty Good

  1. Haha, awesome. Well, congrats to you :D

  2. Haha! You and me both :P

Do say something!

