Here I am, unsurprisingly

After spending some quality time on two previous blogging sites, here I am!

Fellow bloggers who know me, must be labelling me fickle-minded. I myself feel like a leaf blowing in the wind, getting diverted with the slightest apprehension. Actually, the reason for these changes is the fact that while one site started  acting weird and unmanageable, the next one is more a site for sharing already-published stuff and was hence, I felt, stifling my urge to write. And now I’m here.

I think I’m gonna stick to this one. Especially since people will ostracize me otherwise I’m getting fed up of my own frequent blog-hopping.

Hello all!

Do say something!

