Floating Around in Some Hazy Thoughts

The new blogger pages widget is quite weird I think. You’d need to really have a lot to write about yourself to have a separate stand-alone page for ‘About Me’. I’m not such a diverse person. Or maybe I simply want to remain elusive and mysterious to an extent… Yeah…the second one sounds better.

And so…celebrity of the day (week, more likely) is Paul The I’m-an-idiotic-oracle Octopus (he irritates me and yes, I want to boil him up alive…though maybe not eat him like maybe other Germany fans want to). I wonder what Paul will do once the World Cup is over? Well, technically, he’s already predicted the last match result too. So he’s unemployed as of now. I get some vindictive satisfaction out of that…well…ya…so, umm…ok.

I’m bored to death…but not dead yet (the heat’s playing havoc with my neurons)

SaNcHaRi

5 thoughts on “Floating Around in Some Hazy Thoughts

  1. Well there is no dearth of jobs for Paul now…He can predict matches of EPL, Bundasliga, SPL, etc. But seriously I don't want to see that ugly face again making headlines….I don't want Paul to predict matches now….

  2. You know, most of the non-Blogger blogs I read all have dedicated About Me pages. I actually like that because when I visit a new blog I get to know more about the blogger. Which reminds me, I need to get around to doing mine :P

  3. You know, most of the non-Blogger blogs I read all have dedicated About Me pages. I actually like that because when I visit a new blog I get to know more about the blogger. Which reminds me, I need to get around to doing mine :P

  4. Ooh, another Paul post :) I just read your Blogger profile and we seem to have loads in common, yay! And wow, my blog and Felix Felicis are on your blogroll…have you been following them for long? Just so i know ^_^
    Anyhoo, I'm blogrolling you now! :)

  5. @Varun : Ya seriously… :S

    @Sahil : Yes, that's true. But I get the jitters only thinking of having to write about myself. I'm just kinda weird that way O.o
    But later on, I did again think of trying it out…hmm…

    @Kriti : I think I blogrolled your blog and felix felicis only few weeks back actually. I just suddenly went Harry Potter-crazy all over again after joining FanFiction (on a friend's behest). Hence felix felicis…your FanFics are good! You should put up more.

    And I've been following your own blog a little sporadically, till I decided I should just blogroll it. As you said, we do have stuff in common :)

    Really? Yayiee! :D

Do say something!

