My Favourite ‘Feel-Good’ Songs

I’m sure everyone has a few inspirational songs that they love (though they would rather not own up to it). So I decided why not put together a list of my favourite ‘feel-good’ songs? There are a few I have heard on loop numerous times and I still don’t tire of them!

Sit back, and feel awesome.

1)   What Doesn’t Kill You Makes You Stronger – Kelly Clarkson

2)   Only Hope – Mandy Moore

3)   Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

4)  The Wind Beneath My Wings – Bette Midler

5)  Beautiful – Christina Aguilera

6)  The Voice Within – Christina Aguilera

7)  You Raise Me Up – Josh Groban

8)  Lift Me Up – Kate Voegele

9)  Breakaway – Kelly Clarkson

10)  Pack Up Your Troubles – Minnutes

11)  I Lived – One Republic

12) Perfect – Pink

13)  Firework – Katy Perry

14) Send It On – Disney Friends For Change

15) Let It Go – Idina Menzel (‘Frozen’ OST)

16)  Defying Gravity – Glee (originally by Idina Menzel, Kristin Chenoweth)

17)  I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz

18)  Halo – Beyonce

19)  Make You Feel My Love – Adele

4 thoughts on “My Favourite ‘Feel-Good’ Songs

  1. Our musical tastes are quite different – I’ve heard only one of these!

  2. […] a lot has happened since I last posted the list of my favourite feel-good songs. And when I say ‘a lot’ I mean it in the absolute sense; no […]

Do say something!

