Another year about to end

It’s Christmas Eve and the new year is just 6 days away. 2013 went by way too quickly; I sometimes still write 2012 by mistake in the date! I guess this year was just so busy for me that I didn’t have the time to really savour the passing moments. They just went past as I hurried towards the next job to be done.

Christmas, however, is always fun. I love the decorating part…

IMG_20131224_005521

At my home, Christmas is in the air!

Christmas gets over so fast!

And then New Year’s.

I don’t know whether I’ll be able to post before New Year’s, so I’m going to wish everyone a wonderful new year right now. All the best to you and yours!

(from the net)

I hope the New Year brings a lot of love, joy, peace and contentment. Spread the love and joy :)

One thought on “Another year about to end

  1. Happy New Year to you too!

Do say something!

